Spread the Joy

I have learned today that one person with the right kind of energy, can illuminate an entire body of people. I find that I smile more when i am around genuinely positive people. Despite feeling sick, I was able to forget about the situation and move forward with the given task with enthusiasm i never could express had i been so focussed on my problem. 

You have the power to change an atmosphere, ensure you spread joy through a positive energy and maintain it as best you can.

#SpreadTheJoy #ShaynPrince

#TheRoyalSound   

Leave a Reply

