The Best Tommorrow

When I think about the many things that occur in life, the reality of it all is just overwhelming. Speaking to a friend of mine about our current situations, birthed an inspiringrevelation I may have received a long time ago, but has resurfaced bringing to mind the motivation to keep on living. My father always say to me: ‘Son, just take it one step at a time…’ And that has stuck with me every day. Now that I have seen it work, I was moved by my own words during the conversation with my friend, which inspired today’s blog. (See Quote below.)

“Bro, life is but a mystery…. You will never know what lies ahead until u get there… Until then, make the best of right now and hope for the best tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “The Best Tommorrow”

Leave a Reply

